EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board

Front Row Left to Right

Kathy Roethler, President                       kathy.roethler@e-hawks.org

Lori Riley                                                      lori.riley@e-hawks.org

Katy Thomsen                                            katy.thomsen@e-hawks.org

BACK ROW LEFT TO RIGHT

Val Morton, Vice President                       val.morton@e-hawks.org

Bruce Nelson                                               bruce.nelson@e-hawks.org

Bill Huberty                                                  bill.huberty@e-hawks.org

Scott Kibbie                                                 scott.kibbie@e-hawks.org

CLICK HERE FOR AGENDAS, MINUTES, AND POLICIES