EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board

Members:

Jane Hoyman President                              jane.hoyman@e-hawks.org

Kathy Roethler Vice-President                    kathy.roethler@e-hawks.org

Scott Kibbie                                                  scott.kibbie@e-hawks.org

Aaron Dietrich                                              aaron.dietrich@e-hawks.org

Katy Thomsen                                             katy.thomsen@e-hawks.org

Val Morton                                                   val.morton@e-hawks.org

Bill Huberty                                                  bill.huberty@e-hawks.org


CLICK HERE FOR AGENDAS, MINUTES, AND POLICIES