EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Information

DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the Emmetsburg Community School District is to prepare responsible and productive citizens for an ever changing world by the utilization of our total resources through a partnership of the family, school, and community.

Position Staff Email Twitter
SuperintendentDarren Hannadhanna@e-hawks.org
Business Manager/Board SecretaryLisa Chapmanlchapman@e-hawks.org
HS PrincipalMike Embrockmembrock@e-hawks.org@eHawksPrincipal
HS Administrative AssistantSue Rousesrouse@e-hawks.org
HS Administrative AssistantJulie Dunlapjdunlap@e-hawks.org
MS Principal / Curriculum DirectorTracie Christensentchristensen@e-hawks.org@tchrist5840
MS Administrative AssistantPam Rouseprouse@e-hawks.org
MS Administrative AssistantCarla Fankcfank@e-hawks.org
Elementary PrincipalDarren Hannadhanna@e-hawks.org
Elementary Admin AssistantDawn Siemersdsiemers@e-hawks.org
Business Office AssistantRhonda McCartanrmccartan@e-hawks.org
Athletic DirectorMike Dunlapmdunlap@e-hawks.org@Coach_Dunlap
Elementary/MS CounselorKate Schiekkschiek@e-hawks.org
HS CounselorJadyn Schutjerjschutjer@e-hawks.org
Tech DirectorBryan Ruffbruff@e-hawks.org
Extended Learning ProgramDarca Saxtondsaxton@e-hawks.org
School NurseCheri Hinnerschinners@e-hawks.org

Business Office is located at:
205 King Street
Emmetsburg, Iowa 50536
Google Map Directions
Phone: 712.852-3201
Fax: 712.852.3317