Picture of School Board

"Leading Through Uncharted Waters" Graphic

This May is School Board Recognition Month, and we are saying thank you to the board members who are “Leading Through Uncharted Waters.” Please join us in saying thank you to these volunteers who donate their time to lead our public schools. They dedicate countless hours to help students set sail.

Jane Hoyman--Board President--4 years

Kathy Roethler--Vice President--8 years

Scott Kibbie--10 years

Aaron Dietrich--4 years

Katy Thomson--2 years

Val Morton--2 years

Bill Huberty--2 years